Department Directors

Department Directors

Name

Title

Department

 

Ext.

E-mail

Dr. Larry Lunsford VP Student Affairs GC 219

2797

lunsford@fiu.edu
Mr. Jim Wassenaar Director Student Affairs Construction UPT 121

4190/4192

wassenaa@fiu.edu
Ms. Ruth Hamilton Executive Director Graham Center GC 1215

2297

hamilton@fiu.edu
Dr. Cathy Akens Assc. VP & Dean of Students Student Affairs GC 219

2797

akensc@fiu.edu
Dr. Eric E. Arneson Assistant VP Student Affairs, Biscayne Bay Campus GC 219

2797

earneson@fiu.edu
Dr. Cheryl Nowell Assistant VP Counseling and Health Services UHS 270

2434

nowell@fiu.edu
Ms. Matilde Gramling Executive Director Budget and Personnel GC 219

2797

gramling@fiu.edu
Dr. Dorret Sawyers Director Multicultural Programs and Services GC 216

2436

sawyersd@fiu.edu
Dr. Beverly Dalrymple Executive Director Center for Leadership and Service GC 242

6995

dalrympl@fiu.edu
Ms. Bronwen Bares-Palaez Associate Director Women’s Center GC 2200

1506

baresb@fiu.edu
Dr. Fernando Figueredo Director Career Services GC 230

2423

fernando.figueredo@fiu.edu
Ms Lynn Hendricks Director Residence Life PH 126

4193

lnhendri@fiu.edu
Mr Joseph Paulick Director Housing UT 121

4190

jpaulick@fiu.edu
Dr. Kristen Kawczynski Director Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution GC 311

3939

kristen.kawczynski@fiu.edu
Mr. Rafael Zapata Associate Director Campus Life and Orientation WUC 141

6-5950

cunningc@fiu.edu
Mr. Rob Frye Director Recreation Services SFC 204

2063

fryer@fiu.edu
Mr. Jose Toscano Director Campus Life GC 2240

2138

toscanoj@fiu.edu
Mr. Elias Bardawil Director Campus Recreation WUC 160

6-4571

bardawil@fiu.edu
Ms. Amy Kay Director Orientation & Parent Programs GC 112

6414

Amy.Woltman@fiu.edu
Mr. Robert Jaross Director Student Media GC 210

1581

xjarossr@fiu.edu
Mr. Scott Jones Director Wolfe University Center WUC 325

6-5547

scojones@fiu.edu
Ms. Sharon Aaron Director Victim Empowerment Program UHSC 210

1215

xaarons@fiu.edu
Ms. Amanda Niguidula Director Disability Resource Center GC 190

3532

xniguidu@fiu.edu
Dr. Therese Boyd Director University Health Services – BBC HWC 110

6-5621

therese.boyd@fiu.edu
Dr. Oscar Loynaz Director University Health Services UHSC 281

3080

loynazo@fiu.edu
Ms. Nancy Ponn Director Children’s Creative Learning Center CCLC

2143

ponnn@fiu.edu
Mr. Gordon Osborne Coordinator Computer Applications Student Affairs GC 250

6751

gordon@fiu.edu
Ms. Silvana Rogelis-Figueroa Asistant Director Budgets GC 2201

2220

silvana rogelis@fiu.edu