Departments

Activity and Service Business Office
305-348-3077
asbo@fiu.edu
Graham Center 2201

Campus Life, MMC
305-348-2138
camplife@fiu.edu
Graham Center 2240

Campus Life, BBC
305-919-5804
bbcclo@fiu.edu
Wolfe University Center 141

Career and Talent Development
MMC
305-348-2423
SASC 305
BBC
305-919-5770
Wolfe University Center 255
Engineering Center
305-348-1281
Engineering Center 2852

Center for Leadership and Service
cls@fiu.edu
MMC
305-348-6995
Graham Center 2210
BBC
305-919-5360
Wolfe University Center 220

Children's Creative Learning Center
305-348-2143
cclcfiu@fiu.edu
Modesto A. Maidique Campus

Counseling & Psychological Services
MMC
305-348-2277
Student Health Center 270
BBC
305-919-5305
Wolfe University Center 320

Disability Resource Center
drc@fiu.edu
MMC
305-348-3532
Graham Center 190
BBC
305-919-5345
Wolfe University Center 131

Graham University Center
305-348-2297
GC@fiu.edu
Graham Center 1210

Housing & Residential Life
Housing: 305-348-4190
Housing@fiu.edu
University Towers 121
Residential Life: 305-348-3661
ResLife@fiu.edu
Panther Hall 126
Housing Facilities: 305-348-1162
Lakeview South 140

Multicultural Programs & Services
mpas@fiu.edu
MMC
305-348- 2436
Graham Center 216
BBC
305-919-5817
Wolfe University Center 253

Ombudsman
305-348-2797
antodelg@fiu.edu
Graham Center 219

Orientation & Parent Programs
orient@fiu.edu
MMC
305-348-6414
Graham Center 189
BBC
305-348-6414
Wolfe University Center 256

Wellness and Recreation - MMC
305-348-2951
camprec@fiu.edu
Wellness and Recreation Center 101

Wellness and Recreation - BBC
305-919-5678
bbcrec@fiu.edu
Recreation Center - Wolfe University Center 160

Student Affairs Technology Center
Gordon Osborne
305-348-6751
gordon.osborne@fiu.edu
Graham Center 244

Student Conduct & Conflict Resolution
305-348-3939
conduct@fiu.edu
Graham Center 311

Student Media
MMC
305-348-2709
Graham Center 210
BBC
305-348-2709
Wolfe University Center 124

Student Health Services
MMC
305-348-2401
Immunization: immune@fiu.edu
Insurance: insurance@fiu.edu
Pharmacy: ppharm@fiu.edu
Wellness Center: wellness@fiu.edu

Student Health Center BBC

Clinical Services: 305-919-5620
Wellness Center: 305-919-5307

Veteran and Military Affairs
305-348-2838
veterans@fiu.edu
Veterans Tower

Victim Empowerment Program
305-348-2277
advocacy@fiu.edu
Student Health Center 270

Wolfe University Center
305-919-5500
wuc@fiu.edu
Wolfe University Center 325

Women's Center
women@fiu.edu
MMC
305-919-5359
Graham Center 2200
BBC
305-919-5359
Wolfe University Center 220

Contact

Division of Student Affairs
11200 SW 8th Street
GC 219
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-2797
Fax 305-348-1957

vpdsa@fiu.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm