Meet Our Staff

Administration

 

 

Ivette Duarte

 Ivette Duarte

duartei@fiu.edu

Director

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Fernando Figueredo

 Harold Clayton

heclayto@fiu.edu

Associate Director, BBC

Biscayne Bay Campus 

Efigenia Gonzalez Duran 2018

Efigenia Gonzalez-Duran

egduran@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Employer Relations

Modesto Maidique Campus

 placeholder

Yisell Cirion

ycirion@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Emmanuela Stanislaus

estanisl@fiu.edu

Associate Director, EC

Engineering Campus 

placeholder

 Carolyn Meeker

cmeeker@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Biscayne Bay Campus

placeholder

 Darren Gregory

dgregory@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Modesto Maidique Campus 

placeholder

 Lucy Moscoso

lmoscoso@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

  Lauren Cavicchi May 2018

 Lauren Cavicchi

lcavicch@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus  

Carmen Carter

 Carmen Carter

crellis@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Nelly Leon

Nelly Leon

neleon@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus

Andrea de la Cruz

Andrea De La Cruz

anddelac@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Initiatives

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

placeholder

Anamile "Milly" Buendia

abuendia@fiu.edu

Assistant Director, Internships

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Audrey Johnson

johnsona@fiu.edu

Manager Administrative Services

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Elery Rojas

elerojas@fiu.edu

Coordinator, Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 

 Carmen Rosado

 Carmen Rosado

 rosadoc@fiu.edu

Program Specialist,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Joseph Jutan 2017

Joseph Jutan

jjutan@fiu.edu

Employer Relations Clerk

Modesto Maidique Campus

Katherine Rodriguez

Katherine Rodriguez

katrodri@fiu.edu

Program Specialist

Biscayne Bay Campus 

placeholder

Grace Mayorga

mayorgag@fiu.edu

Senior Secretary

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Stephanie Kermissant

Stephanie Kernisant

skernisa@fiu.edu

Office Associate

Modesto Maidique Campus

Graduate Assistants

 Yonahiza Turcios    

Yonahiza Turcios

yturcios@fiu.edu

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Jesus Garcia    

Jesus Garcia

jgarciaj@fiu.edu

Engineering Center


Social


Handshake Opportunities

Sourcing Intern

Newell Brands (NYSE: NWL) is a leading global consumer goods company with a strong portfolio of well-known brands. What unites all our businesses is a belief in brand-led growth, driven [...]

Juvenile Corrections Officer - Intake Clerk (1828-40)

Requirements (Education, Experience, Licensure, Certification):High school diploma or GED.Must be physically able to provide individual and group control [...]

Transportation Engineer 9-12 (Load Rating Engineer) - Bureau of Bridges and Structures

This position is open to applicants who possess a bachelor of science degree in civil engineering or in civil and environmental [...]

DIST PLANS CONSTRUCTABILITY REVIEW SPEC II

POSITION DESCRIPTION:  Conducts phase reviews of construction plans on construction projects for constructability and bid ability in accordance with the Construction [...]

Auditor

SALARY: $53,534.00 - $85,441.62 AnnuallyOPENING DATE: 02/11/19CLOSING DATE: 02/19/19 05:00 PMREQUIREMENTS AND PREFERENCES:The Broward County Board of County Commissioners is seeking qualified candidates [...]

Fiscal Analyst(Construction Services)

Fiscal Analyst(Construction Services)Recruitment #1902-FSANSTCPR6-001 Date Opened 2/5/2019 3:56:00 PM Filing Deadline 2/19/2019 11:59:00 PM Salary $57,012.80 [...]

Administrative Support Clerk

The Pacific West Region is recruiting for summer seasonal Administrative Support Clerk (OA), GS-0303-4 positions intended to assist permanent staff with administrative work.Open [...]

Facilities Program Associate - Sarasota, FL

Department The John & Mable Ringling Museum of Art is located in Sarasota, Florida. For more about the Ringling, please see the "Other Information" section.Responsibilities [...]

Flex Pre Calculus Instructor Florida Certified

Job Title:Flex Pre Calculus Instructor Florida CertifiedContract Type:12 MonthAnnual Salary:See Position Summary BelowLocation:Remote Office or School Based [...]

Full Time Coordinator, Testing and Assessment

Join Our Team.Valencia College is now hiring a Full Time Coordinator, Testing and Assessment to join the Assessment and Testing Center Osceola team.In this [...]

Contact

HANDSHAKE

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St.
SASC 305
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-2423

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St.
WUC 255
North Miami, FL 33181

305-919-5770

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Engineering Center
10555 W. Flagler St.
EC 2852
Miami, FL 33174

305-348-1281

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5 pm

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT