Meet Our Staff

Administration

 

 

Ivette Duarte

 Ivette Duarte

duartei@fiu.edu

Director

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Fernando Figueredo

 Harold Clayton

heclayto@fiu.edu

Associate Director, BBC

Biscayne Bay Campus 

Efigenia Gonzalez Duran 2018

Efigenia Gonzalez-Duran

egduran@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Employer Relations

Modesto Maidique Campus

 placeholder

Yisell Cirion

ycirion@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Emmanuela Stanislaus

estanisl@fiu.edu

Associate Director, EC

Engineering Campus 

 

placeholder

 Carolyn Meeker

cmeeker@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Biscayne Bay Campus

placeholder

 Darren Gregory

dgregory@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Modesto Maidique Campus 

placeholder

 Lucy Moscoso

lmoscoso@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

  Lauren Cavicchi May 2018

Lauren Cavicchi

lcavicch@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development

Robert Stempel College

of Public Health and Social Work

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

Nelly Leon

Nelly Leon

neleon@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and

Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

placeholder

Anamile "Milly" Buendia

abuendia@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 

placeholder

Audrey Johnson

johnsona@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Engineering Campus  

 

 

 

placeholder

Elery Rojas

elerojas@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Internships

Modesto Maidique Campus  

 Carmen Rosado

 Carmen Rosado

 rosadoc@fiu.edu

Program Specialist,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Joseph Jutan 2017

Joseph Jutan

jjutan@fiu.edu

Career Coach

Engineering Campus

Katherine Rodriguez

Katherine Rodriguez

katrodri@fiu.edu

Program Specialist

Biscayne Bay Campus 

 

placeholder

Grace Mayorga

mayorgag@fiu.edu

Senior Secretary

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 

 


Social


Handshake Opportunities

Adjunct Faculty - Humanities (Winter Haven)

Adjunct Faculty - Humanities (Winter Haven)Job DescriptionABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY:At Polk State College, our amazing faculty and staff create an inspiring workplace. [...]

Associate Attorney

Plaintiff civil litigation firm located in Plantation, Florida, is looking to hire an associate to handle court hearings, pre-trial conferences, mediations, arbitrations and other general [...]

Operations Associate, Level 1

New Vehicle Types Operations Associate, DriveFull-TimeABOUT DOORDASHDoorDash is a fast-growing on-demand delivery service that currently serves hundreds of cities across North [...]

Remittance Representative

Monitor and gather electronic remittance advice and lock box deposits for manual or electronic posting of patient and insurance payments. Ensure compliance with all billing and [...]

ECU Staff Nurse

The Department of Family Medicine is seeking a Registered Nurse to provide ambulatory care. This position functions in the Family Medicine Center to manage comprehensive nursing care for [...]

Licensed Practical Nurse

Licensed Practical NurseFull TimeMcDonough, McDonough, GA, USRequisition ID: 1126GENERAL PURPOSE OF THE JOB: Coordinates, implements and documents specialized patient care and home [...]

Certified Hemodialysis Technician/Administrative Assistant

Certified Hemodialysis Technician/Administrative AssistantFull TimeLake Butler, FL, USRequisition ID: 1179We are currently seeking Licensed Practical [...]

Project management unit associate, global health division

Chemonics seeks a Project Management Associate to join its Global Health Division based in Arlington, VA and work on our diverse and worldwide portfolio [...]

U1900044 - Clerical Assistant - SDM Oral Diagnostic Sciences

In House Title & Department:U1900044 - Clerical Assistant - SDM Oral Diagnostic SciencesPosting Number: U1900044Applications for this position [...]

Electrical Engineer

Fresh graduates with work permit are encouraged to apply for these positions.Role: Electrical Engineer (13 Positions)Duration: Full timeLocation: Rocklin or Upland or Walnut Creek, CA [...]

Contact

HANDSHAKE

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St.
SASC 305
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-2423

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St.
WUC 255
North Miami, FL 33181

305-919-5770

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Engineering Center
10555 W. Flagler St.
EC 2852
Miami, FL 33174

305-348-1281

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5 pm

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT