Meet Our Staff

Administration

 

 

Ivette Duarte

 Ivette Duarte

duartei@fiu.edu

Director

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Fernando Figueredo

 Harold Clayton

heclayto@fiu.edu

Associate Director, BBC

Biscayne Bay Campus 

Efigenia Gonzalez Duran 2018

Efigenia Gonzalez-Duran

egduran@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Employer Relations

Modesto Maidique Campus

 placeholder

Yisell Cirion

ycirion@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Emmanuela Stanislaus

estanisl@fiu.edu

Associate Director, EC

Engineering Campus 

 

placeholder

 Carolyn Meeker

cmeeker@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Biscayne Bay Campus

placeholder

 Darren Gregory

dgregory@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Modesto Maidique Campus 

placeholder

 Lucy Moscoso

lmoscoso@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

  Lauren Cavicchi May 2018

Lauren Cavicchi

lcavicch@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development

Robert Stempel College

of Public Health and Social Work

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

Nelly Leon

Nelly Leon

neleon@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and

Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

placeholder

Anamile "Milly" Buendia

abuendia@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 

placeholder

Audrey Johnson

johnsona@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Engineering Campus  

 

 

 

placeholder

Elery Rojas

elerojas@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Internships

Modesto Maidique Campus  

 Carmen Rosado

 Carmen Rosado

 rosadoc@fiu.edu

Administrative Specialist,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Joseph Jutan 2017

Joseph Jutan

jjutan@fiu.edu

Career Coach

Engineering Campus

Katherine Rodriguez

Katherine Rodriguez

katrodri@fiu.edu

Program Specialist

Biscayne Bay Campus 

 

placeholder

Grace Mayorga

mayorgag@fiu.edu

Senior Secretary

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 Brian Sanchez headshot

Brian Sanchez

brsanche@fiu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Biscayne Bay Campus 


Social


Handshake Opportunities

Staff Engineer with the Environmental Engineering & Permitting Division

SALARY:              $57,549.65 - $91,849.68 AnnuallyOPENING DATE: 10/24/19CLOSING DATE: 11/08/19 05:00 PMREQUIREMENTS AND PREFERENCES:The [...]

Consumer Safety Officer GS-696- 7/9

The Food and Drug Administration’s (FDA) Center for Tobacco Products (CTP) regulates the manufacturing, marketing, and distribution of tobacco products. Our goal is to [...]

Associate Probation Officer

The Associate Probation Officer, under the direct supervision of the Chief Probation Officer, First Assistant Chief Probation Officer or Assistant Chief Probation Officer, assists [...]

Planner (Service Planner) in Service and Capital Planning

SALARY:              $53,534.00 - $85,441.62 AnnuallyOPENING DATE: 10/29/19CLOSING DATE: Open until sufficient amount of applications are received.REQUIREMENTS [...]

Program/Project Coordinator

SALARY:              $53,534.00 - $85,441.62 AnnuallyOPENING DATE: 10/29/19CLOSING DATE: Open until sufficient number of applications are received.REQUIREMENTS AND PREFERENCES:The [...]

Sr. Business Intelligence Developer

The Senior Business Intelligence Developer designs, modifies, develops and implements enterprise level reporting solutions and rich dashboards and supports ETL processes [...]

Senior LNG Technician (Instrumentation)

The Senior LNG Technician (Instrumentation) reports directly to the Instrument Supervisor and is a member of multi-disciplined crew responsible for the operation [...]

Airport Protocol Officer

Job opening at Miami International Airport Protocol and International Affairs Division.  Job Title: Airport Protocol Officer Location: Miami International Airport Position: Full-time Closing [...]

Manager, Quality Assurance

Manager, Quality AssuranceApplication Deadline:   November 6, 2019Employment Status:      Full TimeContract Type:                 EmployeeAnnual Salary:                  $62,700.00 [...]

Environmental Scientist

Job Title: Environmental ScientistPay: $3,851 - $7,364 (month)Final Filing Date: 5 positions availableTuolumne County (11/3), Sacramento County (11/6), Tuolumne County (11/8), Tuolumne [...]

Contact

HANDSHAKE

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St.
SASC 305
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-2423

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St.
WUC 255
North Miami, FL 33181

305-919-5770

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Engineering Center
10555 W. Flagler St.
EC 2852
Miami, FL 33174

305-348-1281

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5 pm

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT