Meet Our Staff

Administration

 

 

Ivette Duarte

 Ivette Duarte

duartei@fiu.edu

Director

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Fernando Figueredo

 Harold Clayton

heclayto@fiu.edu

Associate Director, BBC

Biscayne Bay Campus 

Efigenia Gonzalez Duran 2018

Efigenia Gonzalez-Duran

egduran@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Employer Relations

Modesto Maidique Campus

 placeholder

Yisell Cirion

ycirion@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Emmanuela Stanislaus

estanisl@fiu.edu

Associate Director, EC

Engineering Campus 

 

placeholder

 Carolyn Meeker

cmeeker@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Biscayne Bay Campus

placeholder

 Darren Gregory

dgregory@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Modesto Maidique Campus 

placeholder

 Lucy Moscoso

lmoscoso@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

  Lauren Cavicchi May 2018

Lauren Cavicchi

lcavicch@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development

Robert Stempel College

of Public Health and Social Work

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

Nelly Leon

Nelly Leon

neleon@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and

Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

placeholder

Anamile "Milly" Buendia

abuendia@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 

placeholder

Audrey Johnson

johnsona@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Engineering Campus  

 

 

 

placeholder

Elery Rojas

elerojas@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Internships

Modesto Maidique Campus  

 Carmen Rosado

 Carmen Rosado

 rosadoc@fiu.edu

Administrative Specialist,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Joseph Jutan 2017

Joseph Jutan

jjutan@fiu.edu

Career Coach

Engineering Campus

Katherine Rodriguez

Katherine Rodriguez

katrodri@fiu.edu

Program Specialist

Biscayne Bay Campus 

 

placeholder

Grace Mayorga

mayorgag@fiu.edu

Senior Secretary

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 Brian Sanchez headshot

Brian Sanchez

brsanche@fiu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Biscayne Bay Campus 


Social


Handshake Opportunities

Summer 2020: Global Audit Intern

We’re EA—the world’s largest video game publisher. You’re probably familiar with many of our titles—Madden, FIFA, The Sims, Need for Speed, Battlefield and Star Wars, to [...]

Social Scientist

SummaryThe Food and Drug Administration’s (FDA) Center for Tobacco Products (CTP) regulates the manufacturing, marketing, and distribution of tobacco products. Our goal is to reduce the [...]

Public Works Inspector

Salary: $18.62 - $29.79 HourlyPay Grade: N34 Current Pasco County Employees:  Please refer to the Personnel Policy and Procedure Manual for starting salary information.Department:  Public [...]

Intern - Planning & Development /Finance

Salary Disclosure:Starting Salary: $12.00 - $15.00 hourlyCurrent Pasco County Employees: Please refer to the Personnel Policy & Procedure Manuel for starting salary [...]

Market Research Intern - Summer 2020

Market Research Intern Job Description   Organization:     SOFWERX is a venue operated under an agreement between the United States Special Operations Command (USSOCOM) [...]

Senior Business Application Developer (0275)

Clearly Rewarded. Business Application Developers:Work for Our Water Resources.Dive in, explore your potential, and commit to a cause that matters—for today [...]

Graphic Design Intern - Summer 2020

Graphic Design Intern Job Description The Organization:   SOFWERX is a platform operated under an agreement between the United States Special Operations Command (USSOCOM) [...]

Inspector/Evaluator

THE DUTIES OF THIS POSITION ARE SIMILAR TO INSPECTIONS AND EVALUATIONS ANALYSTS typically included in a 0343 or 0347 series outside of the Intelligence Community.This position is located [...]

Paralegal

Are you looking for a career opportunity with purpose?Do you want to be a part of a winning legal team?The City of Savannah, Office of The City Attorney is looking for You!A dynamic Paralegal [...]

Metro College Intern Program - Office of Customer Service, Communications & Marketing (CSCM)

MARKETING STATEMENT:Metro's Customer Service, Communications and Marketing (CSCM) Department is the voice of [...]

Contact

HANDSHAKE

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St.
SASC 305
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-2423

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St.
WUC 255
North Miami, FL 33181

305-919-5770

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Engineering Center
10555 W. Flagler St.
EC 2852
Miami, FL 33174

305-348-1281

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5 pm

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT