Meet Our Staff

Administration

 

 

Ivette Duarte

 Ivette Duarte

duartei@fiu.edu

Director

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Fernando Figueredo

 Harold Clayton

heclayto@fiu.edu

Associate Director, BBC

Biscayne Bay Campus 

Efigenia Gonzalez Duran 2018

Efigenia Gonzalez-Duran

egduran@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Employer Relations

Modesto Maidique Campus

 placeholder

Yisell Cirion

ycirion@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Emmanuela Stanislaus

estanisl@fiu.edu

Associate Director, EC

Engineering Campus 

 

placeholder

 Carolyn Meeker

cmeeker@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Biscayne Bay Campus

placeholder

 Darren Gregory

dgregory@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Modesto Maidique Campus 

placeholder

 Lucy Moscoso

lmoscoso@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

  Lauren Cavicchi May 2018

Lauren Cavicchi

lcavicch@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development

Robert Stempel College

of Public Health and Social Work

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

Nelly Leon

Nelly Leon

neleon@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and

Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

placeholder

Anamile "Milly" Buendia

abuendia@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 

placeholder

Audrey Johnson

johnsona@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Engineering Campus  

 

 

 

placeholder

Elery Rojas

elerojas@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Internships

Modesto Maidique Campus  

 Carmen Rosado

 Carmen Rosado

 rosadoc@fiu.edu

Administrative Specialist,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Joseph Jutan 2017

Joseph Jutan

jjutan@fiu.edu

Career Coach

Engineering Campus

Katherine Rodriguez

Katherine Rodriguez

katrodri@fiu.edu

Program Specialist

Biscayne Bay Campus 

 

placeholder

Grace Mayorga

mayorgag@fiu.edu

Senior Secretary

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 Brian Sanchez headshot

Brian Sanchez

brsanche@fiu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Biscayne Bay Campus 


Social


Handshake Opportunities

Payroll Administrator

OverviewExcellent entry level opportunity to work in a Corporate HR environment. Will work and train directly with an experienced Payroll Manager to compile and maintain payroll records [...]

Aon Campus - Strategy Analyst Intern - Chicago

Aon Inpoint Is Looking For A Strategy Analyst Intern. Location: Chicago Aon Inpoint is a leading global strategy consulting firm focused exclusively on the [...]

Strategic Research Analyst

Conducts strategic research and analysis to address organizational challenges; focuses on evaluating qualitative and quantitative data to resolve operational, economic, or policy [...]

Business Intelligence Intern, Adobe Premium Onboarding

Our CompanyChanging the world through digital experiences is what Adobe’s all about. We give everyone — from emerging artists to global brands — everything [...]

Customer Logistics Supervisor

MOVE YOUR CAREER FORWARD WITH RYDER! Be a vital player for one of the largest and most recognizable names inLogistics, Transportation, Fleet Maintenance and Supply Chain Services [...]

Student Trainee (Management and Program Analyst-Pathways Internship)

As an Management and Program Analyst Student Trainee, you will perform a wide variety of clerical duties associated with office work. [...]

Student Trainee (Economics-Pathways Internship)

As an Economics Student Trainee, you will perform a assignments of economic analyses projects as part of a recurring and/or continuing program of economic [...]

Discover Summer Leadership Program - Ft Lauderdale

**Please note we will be in contact via email with the specific application links once the posting closes.Each summer, KPMG offers opportunities for students [...]

Discover Summer Leadership Program - Miami

**Please note we will be in contact via email with the specific application links once the posting closes.Each summer, KPMG offers opportunities for students to [...]

Fastenal Sales Associate

Sales Associate1240 Pacific Street, Union City, CA 94587Full-Time Shift(s): Monday-Friday 8am-5pmOVERVIEW:Working as Full-Time Sales Associate, you will have the opportunity to [...]

Contact

HANDSHAKE

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St.
SASC 305
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-2423

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St.
WUC 255
North Miami, FL 33181

305-919-5770

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Engineering Center
10555 W. Flagler St.
EC 2852
Miami, FL 33174

305-348-1281

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5 pm

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT