Meet Our Staff

Administration

 

 

Ivette Duarte

 Ivette Duarte

duartei@fiu.edu

Director

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Fernando Figueredo

 Harold Clayton

heclayto@fiu.edu

Associate Director, BBC

Biscayne Bay Campus 

Efigenia Gonzalez Duran 2018

Efigenia Gonzalez-Duran

egduran@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Employer Relations

Modesto Maidique Campus

 placeholder

Yisell Cirion

ycirion@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Emmanuela Stanislaus

estanisl@fiu.edu

Associate Director, EC

Engineering Campus 

placeholder

 Carolyn Meeker

cmeeker@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Biscayne Bay Campus

placeholder

 Darren Gregory

dgregory@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Modesto Maidique Campus 

placeholder

 Lucy Moscoso

lmoscoso@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

  Lauren Cavicchi May 2018

 Lauren Cavicchi

lcavicch@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus  

Carmen Carter

 Carmen Carter

crellis@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Nelly Leon

Nelly Leon

neleon@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus

Andrea de la Cruz

Andrea De La Cruz

anddelac@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Initiatives

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

placeholder

Anamile "Milly" Buendia

abuendia@fiu.edu

Assistant Director, Internships

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Audrey Johnson

johnsona@fiu.edu

Manager Administrative Services

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Elery Rojas

elerojas@fiu.edu

Coordinator, Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 

 Carmen Rosado

 Carmen Rosado

 rosadoc@fiu.edu

Program Specialist,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Joseph Jutan 2017

Joseph Jutan

jjutan@fiu.edu

Employer Relations Clerk

Modesto Maidique Campus

Katherine Rodriguez

Katherine Rodriguez

katrodri@fiu.edu

Program Specialist

Biscayne Bay Campus 

placeholder

Grace Mayorga

mayorgag@fiu.edu

Senior Secretary

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Stephanie Kermissant

Stephanie Kernisant

skernisa@fiu.edu

Office Associate

Modesto Maidique Campus

Graduate Assistants

 Yonahiza Turcios    

Yonahiza Turcios

yturcios@fiu.edu

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Jesus Garcia    

Jesus Garcia

jgarciaj@fiu.edu

Engineering Center

Social


Handshake Opportunities

Intern - Network Operations Center (Spring 2019)

We have a wide variety of career opportunities around the world — come find yours. Network Operations overview The Network Operations department helps us [...]

Postdoctoral Research Opportunity in Social Science

A postgraduate research opportunity in social science is available with the US Forest Service (USFS), Pacific Northwest Research Station (PNWRS) in Seattle, [...]

Assistant General Counsel

This position reports to the General Counsel and Corporate Secretary for the Board of Governors. Areas of practice include, but are not limited to: * Contract review; * Interpretation, [...]

Computer Engineer (Entry Level Training Program-Keystone)

SummaryJoin Team DCMA -- Challenge yourself! The Defense Contract Management Agency serves as the independent eyes and ears of the Department of [...]

Volunteer Intern - Neighborhood Parks

REQUIREMENTS AND PREFERENCES:Broward County Board of County Commissioners is seeking a Volunteer Intern for the Parks and Recreation Division in its Neighborhood Parks. [...]

Volunteer Intern - Tradewinds Park and Stables

REQUIREMENTS AND PREFERENCES:The Broward County Board of County Commissioners is seeking qualified candidates for the position of Volunteer Intern at Tradewinds [...]

Accounting Supervisor ( Medical Billing)

REQUIREMENTS AND PREFERENCES:The Broward County Board of County Commissioners is seeking qualified candidates for the position of: Accounting Supervisor (Medical [...]

Riparian Restoration Field Crew Lead

Work as a supervisory crew lead focused on riparian restoration throughout the Palouse region. Crews typically work a 40-hour week, Monday through Thursday, 10 hours [...]

Volunteer Intern - Long Key Nature Center

OPENING DATE: 12/03/18CLOSING DATE: 12/17/18 at 05:00 PMREQUIREMENTS AND PREFERENCES:The Broward County Board of County Commissioners is seeking qualified candidates [...]

Development Director

Overview of Boys Town North FloridaBoys Town North Florida has been serving children and families in the Tallahassee area since 1983. Every year, our programs and services touch the [...]

Contact

HANDSHAKE

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St.
SASC 305
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-2423

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St.
WUC 255
North Miami, FL 33181

305-919-5770

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Engineering Center
10555 W. Flagler St.
EC 2852
Miami, FL 33174

305-348-1281

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5 pm

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT