Meet Our Staff

Administration

 

 

Ivette Duarte

 Ivette Duarte

duartei@fiu.edu

Director

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Fernando Figueredo

 Harold Clayton

heclayto@fiu.edu

Associate Director, BBC

Biscayne Bay Campus 

Efigenia Gonzalez Duran 2018

Efigenia Gonzalez-Duran

egduran@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Employer Relations

Modesto Maidique Campus

 placeholder

Yisell Cirion

ycirion@fiu.edu

Associate Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Emmanuela Stanislaus

estanisl@fiu.edu

Associate Director, EC

Engineering Campus 

placeholder

 Carolyn Meeker

cmeeker@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Biscayne Bay Campus

placeholder

 Darren Gregory

dgregory@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development 

Modesto Maidique Campus 

placeholder

 Lucy Moscoso

lmoscoso@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

  Lauren Cavicchi May 2018

 Lauren Cavicchi

lcavicch@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Career Development

Modesto Maidique Campus  

Carmen Carter

 Carmen Carter

crellis@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Nelly Leon

Nelly Leon

neleon@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Steven J. Green School

of International and Public Affairs

Modesto Maidique Campus

Andrea de la Cruz

Andrea De La Cruz

anddelac@fiu.edu

Assistant Director,

Special Initiatives

Modesto Maidique Campus

 

placeholder

Anamile "Milly" Buendia

abuendia@fiu.edu

Assistant Director, Internships

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Audrey Johnson

johnsona@fiu.edu

Manager Administrative Services

Modesto Maidique Campus

placeholder

Elery Rojas

elerojas@fiu.edu

Coordinator, Events

Modesto Maidique Campus 

 

 Carmen Rosado

 Carmen Rosado

 rosadoc@fiu.edu

Program Specialist,

On Campus Recruitment

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Joseph Jutan 2017

Joseph Jutan

jjutan@fiu.edu

Employer Relations Clerk

Modesto Maidique Campus

Katherine Rodriguez

Katherine Rodriguez

katrodri@fiu.edu

Program Specialist

Biscayne Bay Campus 

placeholder

Grace Mayorga

mayorgag@fiu.edu

Senior Secretary

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Stephanie Kermissant

Stephanie Kernisant

skernisa@fiu.edu

Office Associate

Modesto Maidique Campus

Graduate Assistants

 Yonahiza Turcios    

Yonahiza Turcios

yturcios@fiu.edu

Modesto Maidique Campus 

Jesus Garcia    

Jesus Garcia

jgarciaj@fiu.edu

Engineering Center

Social


Handshake Opportunities

Finance & Administration Assistant

Title: Finance & Administration AssistantStatus: Non-ExemptReports To: Operations Manager; Senior Revenue AccountantPositions Reporting To This Position: None General [...]

Gifted Coordinator

Employment Status:      Full TimeContract Type:                 12 monthsAnnual Salary:                  $50,163.00 - $80,696.00Location:                            Remote Office or School [...]

Supply Chain Intern (Long Island Office)

Luxottica is a global leader in the design, manufacture and distribution of fashion, luxury and sports eyewear. Our wholesale network covers more than 150 countries [...]

Flex Geometry Instructor Florida Certified (w/ EOC Experience)

Job Title: FLVS Certified Geometry InstructorApplication Deadline: 04/24/19 Employment Status: Full-timeContract Type: 12 MonthAnnual Salary: $48,331 Location: Remote [...]

Enterprise Application Adm Adv-041719-175461

Closing Date/Time: Tue. 04/23/19 11:59 PM Central Time Salary: $6,347.00/MonthLOCATION OF (1) POSITION TO BE FILLED: DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION, STRATEGIC [...]

Systems Administrator Lead-041719-175428

Closing Date/Time: Tue. 04/23/19 11:59 PM Central Time Salary: $5,482.00/MonthLOCATION OF (1) POSITION TO BE FILLED: DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION, STRATEGIC TECHNOLOGY [...]

Hearing Officer (Attorney 3) Davidson County

The Department of Human Services mission is to build strong families by connecting Tennesseans to employment, education and support services. Our vision is to [...]

Program & Data Quality Intern

 SUSTAINING TECHNICAL AND ANALYTIC RESOURCES INTERN TITLE: Program and Data Quality InternHOST ORGANIZATION: Strategic Information, Evaluation, and Informatics Division, Office [...]

Traffic Engineering Technician I

Salary Disclosure:Starting Salary: $14.35Pay Grade: N27Current Pasco County Employees:  Please refer to the Personnel Policy and Procedure Manual for starting salary information.Department:  Engineering [...]

Operations Associate

Responsibilites:  Assist in day-to day operations including but not limited to: Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Human Resources, Business Development, IT, and communications Assist [...]

Contact

HANDSHAKE

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St.
SASC 305
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-2423

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St.
WUC 255
North Miami, FL 33181

305-919-5770

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm

Engineering Center
10555 W. Flagler St.
EC 2852
Miami, FL 33174

305-348-1281

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5 pm

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT