Meet the DRC Team

Leadership Team

Picture, Amanda Niguidula

Amanda Niguidula
Director
xniguidu@fiu.edu

Picture, Martha Wong

Martha Betancourt Wong
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
mwong@fiu.edu
305-348-7587

Picture, Stephen Loynaz

Stephen Loynaz
Access Consultant Manager
Student Cohort: Seniors(91-120+ credits), Graduate Students, College of Medicine, College of Law 
loynazs@fiu.edu
305-348-7617

Access Consultant Team

Picture, Joanna Lindsay

Joanna Linsday
Student Cohort: Sensory Impaired, Freshmen(0-30 credits), Special Programs, and Non-Degree Seeking
lindsayj@fiu.edu
305-348-3076

Picture, Geneva Munoz

Geneva Munoz
Student Cohort: Sophomores (31-60 credits)  
gnmunoz@fiu.edu
305-348-3851

picture, Gene Tolentino

Gene Tolentino
Student Cohort: Juniors(61-90 credits)
gtolenti@fiu.edu
305-348-7935

Picture, Stephanie Bello

Stephanie Bello
Student Cohort: BBC Students
Senior Program and Testing Coordinator at BBC
smbello@fiu.edu
305-919-5345

Administration and Operations

Picture, Kim Hunter

Kim Hunter
Senior Program and Testing Coordinator
khunter@fiu.edu
305-348-3532

Reynaldo Castilla
Adaptive Technology Specialist
305-348-3532

Picture, Andre

Andres A. Perez-Monzon
Office Assistant, MMC
305-348-3532

Lynne Miranda
Office Specialist, BBC
305-919-5345

Picture, Yesesnis Garcia

Yesenis Garcia
Administrative Assistant | Scholarship and Volunteer Coordinator
yesegarc@fiu.edu
305-348-7586

Picture, Barbara Mosquera

Barbara Mosquera
Student Assistant, MMC
305-348-3532

Juan Carlos De Los Santos
Student Assistant, MMC
305-348-3532

Tonie Brown
Student Assistant, BBC
305-919-5345

Contact

Modesto Maidique Campus
GC 190
Phone: 305-348-3532
Fax: 305-348-3850

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

drc@fiu.edu

 

Biscayne Bay Campus
WUC 131
305-919-5345
Fax 305-919-5211

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

drcbbc@fiu.edu